The auto-renewal policy is only applied to iOS users. If you subscribe eJOY PRO on Website or Android mobile phone, your PRO account will be deactivated automatically after the expiry date.
To cancel the Auto-Renewal on your iPhone/ iPad from the App Store:
- Open the Settings on your device.
- Select the ID Apple, iCloud, iTunes & Appstore.
- Select the Subscriptions
- Tab eJOY English App. And choose “Unsubscription” or “Cancel Free Trial” to end the recent cycle
If you cancel your subscription before the expiry date, your account will stay PRO for however long you have paid.